Datos institucionales

Organigrama

  • Organizacion: Diputación Provincial de Cádiz
  • Telefono: 956240305
  • Email: archivo@dipucadiz.es
  • Calle: Plaza de España s/n
  • Ciudad: Cádiz
  • CP: 11071
Antonio Alarcón  Guerrero
Archivero

Teléfono: 956240305

Email: aalarcon@dipucadiz.es

Carmen  Gomar  Tinoco
Archivera POAM

Teléfono: 956240305

Email: cgomar@dipucadiz.es

Francisco Gabriel  Conde  Malia
Archivero

Teléfono: 956240374

Email: fgconde@dipucadiz.es

Susana  Gallardo  Dafos
Archivera POAM

Teléfono: 956240728

Email: smgallardo@dipucadiz.es

María Jesús  Rico  García
Archivera POAM

Teléfono: 956240729

Email: mjrico@dipucadiz.es

Vanessa  Rivera  Sánchez
Administrativa

Teléfono: 956240254

Email: vanessa.rivera.sanchez@dipucadiz.es

Juan Antonio Sánchez Huertas
Auxiliar de Archivo

Teléfono: 956240203

Email: jasanchezh@dipucadiz.es

María Luisa  Carmona  Moreno
Auxiliar Administrativa

Teléfono: 956240355

Email: mlcarmona@dipucadiz.es