Organigrama

Organigrama

  • Organizacion: Diputación de Cádiz
  • Telefono:
  • Email:
  • Calle:
  • Ciudad: Cádiz
  • CP: 11071
Alfonso Gallego Valtierra
Coordinador

Teléfono: 956240348

Email: agallego@dipucadiz.es

Juan José Romero Navarro
Adjunto al Coordinador

Teléfono: 956240332

Email: jjromero@dipucadiz.es

Francisco Javier Cano Leal
Letrado

Teléfono: 956240297

Email: fjcano@dipucadiz.es

Francisco Javier Orgambides Gómez
Letrado

Teléfono: 956240668

Email: forgambides@dipucadiz.es

Evaristo Cantero Puyana
Letrado

Teléfono: 956240653

Email: ecantero@dipucadiz.es

Cele Ríos Cortés
Administrativo

Teléfono: 956240103

Email: crcortes@dipucadiz.es

Manuel  Arellano Luza
Administrativo

Teléfono: 956240665

Email: marellano@dipucadiz.es

María del Pilar Cárdenas  Burguillos
Administrativo

Teléfono: 956240114

Email: pcardenas@dipucadiz.es

María del Camino Lera Alonso
Administrativo

Teléfono: 956240665

Email: mclera@dipucadiz.es