CTA Cádiz

CTA Cádiz

  • Organizacion: Diputación de Cádiz
  • Telefono: 956228018
  • Email: drogo.cadiz@dipucadiz.es
  • Calle: Avda. Guadalquivir s/n.
  • Ciudad: Cádiz
  • CP: 11012
Carlos Atienza Marmolejo
Psicólogo. Director

Teléfono: 956281261

Email: catienza@dipucadiz.es

María Dolores Balber Muñoz
Auxiliar Administrativo

Teléfono: 956281107

Email: mbalber@dipucadiz.es

María del Prado Bermúdez  Langa
Psicóloga

Teléfono: 956281261

Email: mpbermudez@dipucadiz.es

María Gema Carbonell Chaves

Teléfono: 956281107

Email: mgcarbonell@dipucadiz.es

Juan Antonio Correa De la Calle
Psicólogo

Teléfono: 956281261

Email: jcorrea@dipucadiz.es

María Fernández Alcedo
Trabajadora Social

Teléfono: 956281261

Email: mfernandez@dipucadiz.es

José Luis Gámez Parra
Técnico Auxiliar Administración Especial

Teléfono: 956281107

Email: jlgamez@dipucadiz.es

Sebastián Girón García
Médico

Teléfono: 956281107

Email: sgiron@dipucadiz.es

Nuria Iglesias Chacón
Auxiliar Administrativa

Teléfono: 956281107

Email: nuria.iglesias.chacon@dipucadiz.es

María Teresa  Manzano  Montesdeoca
Auxiliar de Clínica

Teléfono: 956281107

Email: mtmanzano@dipucadiz.es

José Manuel Martínez Delgado
Médico

Teléfono: 956281107

Email: jmmartinez@dipucadiz.es

Juan Luis Roquete Castro
Médico

Teléfono: 956281261

Email: jlroquete@dipucadiz.es

Juan Sebastián Verdugo Gordillo
Trabajador Social

Teléfono: 956281261

Email: jsverdugo@dipucadiz.es

María del Mar Crespo Linares
Psicóloga

Teléfono: 956281261

Email: mmcrespo@dipucadiz.es

Ignacio Rovayo Díaz
Psicólogo

Teléfono: 956281261

Email: irovayod@dipucadiz.es